Dare to Tell Your Story: For a Purpose or Profit Be Part of a Story Circle!

How

4 Weeks of Story Crafting/Coaching  for 60 – 90 mins each
On Week 5: Story Showcase – Family, Guests, and VIPs

For Who

 Executives, Entrepreneurs, Ideapreneurs, Solopreneurs
Anyone who has overcome some trials and tribulations

Why

Use Your Story to Build Your Brand and Grow Your Business
Biz Prospection & Biz Presentations and 

Investment

$600  per pax inclusive (workbook, group, and 1 one coaching)
Bonus: Professional video of Final Story Presentation

Facilitator

Dr. Gideon For-mukwai, The Story Warrior
Award-winning Speaker, Bestselling Author & Educator

Time

8 PM CST, 9 PM EST & 6PM PST
Tied up? No worries. We have a recording for you.

"Story Showcase" with invited guests, friends and VIPs

BOOK NOW!